LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP (T.11, Ch.22,§3291)
(foreign & domestic)
Vermont Secretary of State, 128 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05633-1104 (802-828-2386)
Name: (must end with Registered Limited Liability Partnership,
Limited Liability Partnership, RLLP, LLP)
Name: (if different) under which the foreign llp will transact business
in this State:
Principal place of business in Vermont:
Foreign LLP's principal place of business in its' state of origin:
Does this partnership elect to be a Limited Liability Partnership? Yes: No:
State the "delayed" effective date (within 90 days of filing) - if there is one:
Process Agent's name and physical address (not po box):
( Process agent must be a resident of VT, or a registered entity in VT)
Must be signed by two partners (or) authorized agent.
I personally declare, under penalty of perjury, that the contents of this
statement are accurate.
Please print name and then sign.
FEES: Vt Domestic: $75.00 Foreign: $100.00
The status of a limited liability partnership is effective on the later of the filing of the statement or a date specified in the statement. The status remains effective, until it is canceled (3205(d)) or revoked (3293). Each LLP authorized to transact business, shall file an annual report with this office between January 1 and April 1 of each year following the calendar year in which a partnership files a statement of registration. Failure to do so will result in revocation.
A revoked partnership may only apply for reinstatement within two years after the revocation.